Our team of trainers –
for your global success

Our operations cover the globe

Our trainer qualification program is available worldwide and in most languages. Our trainers travel to you, wherever in the world you are. We can conduct our trainer qualification program in your local language so that your entire team of trainers is qualified to the same high level and nothing is lost in translation.

We have a hand-picked team of trainers. They make use of the same set of qualifications and all employ the same strategies to maximize the effectiveness of learning. Some of them were trained by Carsten Deters himself. We make sure that all of our training programs deliver the same high quality experience – worldwide.

Our trainers operate all over the world

Whether you’re in Europe, the Americas or Asia, our trainers are there for you every step of the way.

This map shows where our trainers work. We are interested in expanding our activities, so get in touch with us if your country is not (yet) on our map.

Insights on our core team

All our trainers are long-standing partners of Carsten Deters. They have excellent professional qualifications as well as years of training experience. Our team specializes in the qualification and development of trainers working with multicultural groups across diverse geographic regions.

We can deliver our trainer qualification programs in English or in the local language. Our global network of hand-picked trainers is always ready to help.

carsten_team

Carsten Deters

Carsten Deters is the founder and owner of Carsten Deters & Partners. He has been providing businesses with professional advice and support in the development of their trainers and training organizations for over 15 years. Since developing his own trainer qualification and train the trainer programs, he has delivered courses in Germany, Spain, France, the United Kingdom, Italy, the USA, China and Singapore.

In German and English.

Learn more

peter_morgenroth_trainer

Peter Morgenroth

Peter Morgenroth has worked as a trainer in adult education for over 15 years. His main focus is on teaching and coaching trainers. He has given numerous training development and train the trainer qualification courses in multicultural settings with participants in Germany, the UK and Bahrain.

In German and English.

Trainer Fiona Yu

Fiona Yu

Fiona Yu has worked as a trainer in China and Southeast Asia for over 10 years. She has headed the Shanghai office of Carsten Deters & Partner for more than six years. Most of her work focuses on training people who deliver courses to Asian employees working for European companies. She brings Asia and Europe closer through a better understanding of their standards and culture.

In English and Chinese.

Trainer Uei Chiang Schreiber

Uei Chiang-Schreiber

Uei Chiang-Schreiber has been training international trainers in Germany and China for the past 20 years. She focuses mostly on trainers working in customer service, sales and language training.

In German and Chinese.

Trainer Christiane Christiany

Christiane Christiany

Christiane Christiany has been involved in adult education for over 30 years and trained trainers for more than 10 years – primarily in France. The main themes of her training courses are communication strategies, stress management and the interaction between human and organizational factors.

In German and French.

Trainer Stefan Kurze

Stefan Kurze

Stefan Kurze has directed his focus towards training trainers from Eastern Europe working in sales, Aftersales and product management for more than 10 years. Previously, he worked as a training consultant and trainer for education- and human resources managers.

In German, English, Polish and Russian.

Friede Gebhard

Friede Gebhard

Friede Gebhard has trained technical trainers in multicultural groups in South America and Spain since 2018. She has also spent more than 30 years training trainers in companies and state-run educational institutions, specializing in the development and optimization of learning processes.

In German and Spanish.

We work with so many competent and qualified trainers that it would be impossible to introduce them all here. If you are looking for training courses in a language not mentioned here, do get in touch with us. Our network of trainers spans the globe, so we are very likely to be able to help you.

Partnering with us for your global success

Backed by the extensive experience and expertise of our international team of trainers you will be able to establish a common global quality standard for all training courses across your organization.

Get in touch with us!

Consent Management Platform by Real Cookie Banner

Unser Trainerteam –
Ihr internationaler Erfolg

Wir sind weltweit tätig

Die Trainerqualifizierung bieten wir weltweit und in fast allen Sprachen an: Unsere Trainer*innen reisen zu Ihnen in die Regionen. Dort können sie die Qualifizierungsmaßnahmen bei Bedarf in der jeweiligen Landessprache durchführen. So stellen wir sicher, dass Ihre Trainermannschaft anschließend auf demselben hohen Niveau qualifiziert ist und keine “Reibungsverluste” durch Sprachbarrieren entstanden sind.

Unser Trainerteam ist handverlesen: Wir verfügen über dieselbe Ausbildungsgrundlage und haben dadurch eine gemeinsame Ausrichtung in der Trainingsdurchführung. Einige der Kolleg*innen hat Carsten Deters selbst ausgebildet. So stellen wir sicher, dass jede Trainingsmaßnahme unserem Qualitätsstandard entspricht – und das unabhängig vom Durchführungsort.

Unser Trainerteam ist rund um den Globus aktiv

Egal ob Europa, Amerika oder Asien: Unser Trainerteam ist weltweit für Sie im Einsatz.

Die Karte zeigt unser aktuelles Tätigkeitsfeld, das wir kontinuierlich erweitern.
Bitte sprechen Sie uns an, wenn ihr Wunschland (noch) nicht aufgeführt ist.

Einblick in unser Kernteam

Alle unsere Trainer*innen sind langjährige Partner von Carsten Deters. Sie verfügen über eine breite sowie fundierte Qualifikation und jahrelange Trainingserfahrung und sind auf die Qualifizierung und Entwicklung von Trainer*innen in multikulturellen Teilnehmergruppen und unterschiedlichen Kulturregionen spezialisiert.

Wir bieten unsere Trainerqualifizierung wahlweise auf Englisch oder in vielen Ländern auch in der Landessprache an. Dazu greifen wir auf ein handverlesenes Netzwerk auf der ganzen Welt zurück.

carsten_team

Carsten Deters

Carsten Deters ist Gründer und Inhaber von Carsten Deters & Partner. Seit mehr als 15 Jahren berät er Unternehmen bei der Entwicklung von Trainer*innen und Trainingsorganisationen. Seine selbst entwickelten Trainerqualifizierungsmaßnahmen und Trainercoachings setzt er in Deutschland, Spanien, Frankreich, Großbritannien, Italien, den USA, China und Singapur um.

Trainingssprachen: Deutsch, Englisch.

Mehr erfahren

peter_morgenroth_trainer

Peter Morgenroth

Peter Morgenroth ist seit über 15 Jahren als Trainer in der Erwachsenenbildung mit den Schwerpunkten Trainerausbildung und -coaching tätig. Zudem hat er bereits zahlreiche Trainingsentwicklungen und internationale „Train the Trainer“-Qualifizierungen mit multikulturellen Teilnehmergruppen in Deutschland, England und Bahrain durchgeführt.

Trainingssprachen: Deutsch, Englisch.

Trainer Fiona Yu

Fiona Yu

Fiona Yu ist seit mehr als 10 Jahren als Trainerin in China und Südost-Asien tätig. Seit über 6 Jahren leitet sie das Büro Asien von Carsten Deters & Partner in Shanghai. Ihr Schwerpunkt liegt auf der Trainerqualifizierung asiatischer Mitarbeiter*innen in europäischen Unternehmen. Sie bringt europäische Standards und asiatische Kultur erfolgreich zusammen.

Trainingssprachen: Englisch, Chinesisch.

Trainer Uei Chiang Schreiber

Uei Chiang-Schreiber

Uei Chiang-Schreiber führt seit 15 Jahren internationale Trainerqualifizierungen in Deutschland und China durch. Im Fokus ihrer Tätigkeiten stehen Trainer*innen für Service, Vertrieb und Sprachen.

Trainingssprachen: Deutsch, Chinesisch.

Trainer Christiane Christiany

Christiane Christiany

Christiane Christiany ist seit 30 Jahren in der Erwachsenenbildung tätig und trainiert seit mehr als 10 Jahren Trainer*innen – mit Fokus auf Frankreich. Neben Themen wie Kommunikation und Stressbewältigung befasst sie sich in ihren Trainings auch mit dem Zusammenspiel von menschlichen und organisatorischen Faktoren.

Trainingssprachen: Deutsch, Französisch.

Trainer Stefan Kurze

Stefan Kurze

Stefan Kurze arbeitet seit über 10 Jahren schwerpunktmäßig mit Trainer*innen für Sales, Aftersales und Produktmanagement aus Osteuropa. Zuvor war er lange Trainer und Berater  für Ausbilder,  Führungskräfte und Personalverantwortliche tätig.

Trainingssprachen Deutsch, Englisch, Polnisch, Russisch.

Friede Gebhard

Friede Gebhard

Friede Gebhard trainiert seit 2018 technische Trainer*innen in multikulturellen Gruppen in Südamerika und Spanien. Zudem hat sie mehr als 30 Jahre lang Trainer*innen in Unternehmen und staatlichen Bildungseinrichtungen ausgebildet und sich dabei auf die Entwicklung und Optimierung von Lernprozessen spezialisiert.

Trainingssprachen: Deutsch, Spanisch.

Unser gesamtes Trainerteam an dieser Stelle abzubilden, würde zu weit führen. Bitte sprechen Sie uns an, wenn Sie Ihre Wunschsprache nicht entdeckt haben. Wir können Sie mit hoher Wahrscheinlichkeit anbieten.

Gemeinsam für Ihren internationalen Erfolg

Mit der Erfahrung und Kompetenz unseres internationalen Trainerteams etablieren Sie einen weltweit einheitlichen Qualitätsstandard für alle Trainings in Ihrem Unternehmen.

Schreiben Sie uns jetzt!

Consent Management Platform von Real Cookie Banner